Canteen Opening Hours

Click here for Conditions for entry

Click here for Today’s Canteen Opening Hours

DayOpening TimingsNote
Public Holidays10.00 AM to 04.00 PMNSW Public holidays 2021 : Friday 1 January 2021, Tuesday 26 January 2021, Friday 2 April 2021, Saturday 3 April 2021, Sunday 4 April 2021, Monday 5 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021, Monday 14 June 2021, Monday 2 August 2021, Monday 4 October 2021, Saturday 25 December 2021, Sunday 26 December 2021, Monday 27 December 2021, Tuesday 28 December 2021
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
Saturday10.00 AM to 04.00 PM
Sunday10.00 AM to 04.00 PM
Share this page with your friends via: