Temple Opening Hours

Click here for Today’s Temple Opening Hours

S.NoDayOpening TimingsNote
1Public Holidyas08:00 AM to 07.00 PMNSW Public holidays 2020 : Wednesday, 1 January, Monday, 27 January, Friday, 10 April, Saturday, 11 April, Sunday, 12 April, Monday, 13 April, Saturday, 25 April, Monday, 8 June, Monday, 3 August, Monday, 5 October, Friday, 25 December, Saturday, 26 December, Monday, 28 December,
2During festival seasons(including Brahmotsavam & Shiva Mahotsavam) or special dayTemple is open throughout the day starting from 7 AM to 7 PM or based on the event scheduling timings.Please check on What's On section for festival season or special event.
3Monday08.00 AM to 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM to 07.00 PMclosed between 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM
4Tuesday08.00 AM to 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM to 07.00 PMclosed between 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM
5Wednesday08.00 AM to 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM to 07.00 PMclosed between 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM
6Thursday08.00 AM to 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM to 07.00 PMclosed between 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM
7Friday08.00 AM to 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM to 07.00 PMclosed between 12.00 PM & 04.00 PM
9Saturday08.00 AM to 07.00 PM
9Sunday08.00 AM to 07.00 PM

Share this page via: